• 蒙氏数学思维

     
    亲爱的家长们,
     
    MSS 2017/2018学年第六次家长教育讲座开讲啦!这次讲座将在12月7号早上9:00-10:30举行,主题是“蒙氏数学思维家长讲座”。如果您有意向参加,请邮件至info.jiading@montessorisos.com,注明参加人的小朋友名字,小朋友班级,参与家长的姓名和人数
     
    报名截止日期:2017年12月5日。



  • 蒙氏数学思维

    蒙特梭利数学教具是蒙氏课堂上最有吸引力最精美的工作之一。每当家长参观教室的时候,会经常被数学教具架,忍不住想要去尝试、学习如何使用这些教具。

    欢迎加入研讨会来实践、学习有序的蒙氏课程以及孩子们在课程上体验的活动。这会给您提供灵感:如何每天在与孩子互动中去强化孩子的好奇思维。



  • 破解汉语学习的奥秘家长讲座

    亲爱的家长们,
     
    MSS 2017/2018学年第五次家长教育讲座开讲啦!这次讲座将在11月16号早上9:00-10:30举行。
    主题是“破解汉语学习的奥秘家长讲座”。如果您有意向参加,请直接回复邮件至info.jiading@montessorisos.com,注明参加人的小朋友名字,小朋友班级,参与家长的姓名和人数
     
    报名截止日期:2017年11月14日。
     


  • 婴幼儿发展指南

    亲爱的家长们,
     
    MSS 2017/2018学年第四次家长教育讲座开讲啦!这次讲座将在11月2号早上9:00-10:30举行,主题是“婴幼儿发展指南”。如果您有意向参加,请直接回复info.jiading@montessorisos.com,注明参加人的小朋友名字,小朋友班级,参与家长的姓名和人数
     
     


  • 破解汉语学习的奥秘

    本次的蒙氏汉语教育专题Jenny老师将带领大家了解幼儿语言敏感期的发展顺序,蒙氏教室内预备的中文语言环境,以及各年龄段幼儿在蒙氏中文课程中探索和学习的内容,学习汉语书写和阅读的方法,还将和大家分享与孩子进行亲子阅读的方法和互动游戏。

     

     

     

     

     

     

     



  • 破解汉语学习的奥秘

    本次的蒙氏汉语教育专题Jenny老师将带领大家了解幼儿语言敏感期的发展顺序,蒙氏教室内预备的中文语言环境,以及各年龄段幼儿在蒙氏中文课程中探索和学习的内容,学习汉语书写和阅读的方法,还将和大家分享与孩子进行亲子阅读的方法和互动游戏。

     

     

     

     

     

     



  • 破解汉语学习的奥秘

     

     

    西虹桥校区

    日期:11月15日

    时间:上午9点

• The Montessori Mathematical Mind

     
    Dear Parents,
     
    We are going to have 2017/2018 MSS 6th Parent Education Workshop-“The Montessori Mathematical Mind” on December 7th, 2017. The workshop will start from 9:00 a.m and end around 10:30 a.m.. If you are interested in the workshop, you could email info.jiading@montessorisos.com  wiht your child(ren)’s name(s) and class, participants’ names and number of participants
     
    The application deadline: December 5th, 2017. 

     


  • The Montessori Mathematical Mind


    The Montessori math materials are some of the most inviting and beautiful works in the Montessori classroom.  When parents visit the classroom they often gravitate to the math shelves, wanting touch and learn how to use the materials.

    Come for a hands-on workshop to learn about the sequential Montessori curriculum and the activities children experience in their classrooms . Leave with ideas of how  you can reinforce your child’s inquisitive mined in your ever day experience with your child.




  • Breaking The Chinese Code Workshop

    Dear Parents,
     
    We are going to have 2017/2018 MSS Parent Education 5th Workshop-“Breaking The Chinese Code Workshop” on November 16th,2017. The workshop will start from 9:00 a.m and end around 10:30 a.m.. If you are interested in the workshop, you could reply info,jiading@montessorisos.com by sending your child(ren)’s name(s) and class, participants’ names and number of participants
     
    The application deadline: November 14th, 2017. 



  • Big Ideas…Nurturing The Development of Infant And Toddlers

    Dear Parents
     
    We are going to have 2017/2018 MSS Parent Education 4th Workshop-“Big Ideas…Nurturing The Development of Infant And Toddlers” on November 2nd,2017. The workshop will start from 9:00 a.m and end around 10:30 a.m.. If you are interested in the workshop, you could reply info.jiading@montessorisos.com by sending your child(ren)’s name(s) and class, Participants’ names and number of participants


     


  • Breaking the Chinese Code

    Jenny will guide you to understand children's language developmental sequence according to their sensitive periods, the Chinese language prepared environment in a Montessori classroom, and the Chinese curriculum presented to all ages along with the methods used to develop children’s Chinese writing and reading. Jenny will also share ideas about reading activities with children at home.

     

     

     



  • Breaking the Chinese Code

    Jenny will guide you to understand children's language developmental sequence according to their sensitive periods, the Chinese language prepared environment in a Montessori classroom, and the Chinese curriculum presented to all ages along with the methods used to develop children’s Chinese writing and reading. Jenny will also share ideas about reading activities with children at home. 



  • Breaking The Chinese Code

     

     

     

     

    WEST HONGQIAO CAMPUS

    Date:November 15th

    Time:9:00 am