• 幼儿的学前数学技能

    幼儿的学前数学技能

    诚邀您参加西虹桥的幼儿指导老师,Juan Juan Yang老师的讲座,她将向您解释我们小小的朋友们是如何学习数学的。如果你的孩子能认出很多数字,是不是就意味着他/她有很棒的数学技能呢?孩子们在幼年时期能学到哪些概念呢?我们该如何培养他们的数学能力呢?什么方法适用于这个年龄段的孩子呢?这将是一场为幼儿父母举办的内容丰富的讲座。

     

     



  • 幼儿的学前数学技能

    诚邀您参加西虹桥的幼儿指导老师,Juan Juan Yang老师的讲座,她将向您解释我们小小的朋友们是如何学习数学的。如果你的孩子能认出很多数字,是不是就意味着他/她有很棒的数学技能呢?孩子们在幼年时期能学到哪些概念呢?我们该如何培养他们的数学能力呢?什么方法适用于这个年龄段的孩子呢?这将是一场为幼儿父母举办的内容丰富的讲座。


    嘉定校区
    日期:3月9日
    时间:9:30am




  • 内在动机家长讲座

     

    受到内在动机驱使的孩子们会有一种内部的驱动力,推动着他们学习新的技能。在这次讲座中,我们会向家长展示科学依据来帮助他们理解:什么动机会促使孩子掌握一门学科。对于可能会让孩子们觉得枯燥的学科,我们能找到更多有效的办法来让孩子们对它们感兴趣。TMEC总监和西虹桥校区总监Aileen O’Brien亲自主讲,内容丰富!

    徐汇园

    2月14日

    上午9点半



  • 内在动机

    受到内在动机驱使的孩子们会有一种内部的驱动力,推动着他们学习新的技能。

    在这次讲座中,我们会向家长展示科学依据来帮助他们理解:什么动机会促使孩子掌握一门学科。

    对于可能会让孩子们觉得枯燥的学科,我们能找到更多有效的办法来让孩子们对它们感兴趣。

    TMEC总监和西虹桥校区总监Aileen O’Brien亲自主讲,内容丰富!


    地点:嘉定校区

    时间:2月16日 周四 9:30






  • 内在动机

    受到内在动机驱使的孩子们会有一种内部的驱动力,推动着他们学习新的技能。在这次讲座中,我们会向家长展示科学依据来帮助他们理解:什么动机会促使孩子掌握一门学科。对于可能会让孩子们觉得枯燥的学科,我们能找到更多有效的办法来让孩子们对它们感兴趣。TMEC总监和西虹桥校区总监Aileen O’Brien亲自主讲,内容丰富!

• Pre-Math Skills For Toddlers

    Pre-Math Skills for Toddlers

    Join West Hongqiao’s toddler guide, Juan Juan Yang, as she explains how our youngest friends learn math.  If your child can recognize many numbers, does that mean he/she has good math skills?  What are some concepts toddlers can acquire in the early years? How can we cultivate math abilities?What methods are applicable to this young age group?  This will be a very informative workshop for parents of younger children!




  • Pre-Math Skills for Toddlers

    Join West Hongqiao’s toddler guide, Juan Juan Yang, as she explains how our youngest friends learn math.  If your child can recognize many numbers, does that mean he/she has good math skills?  What are some concepts toddlers can acquire in the early years? How can we cultivate math abilities? What methods are applicable to this young age group?  This will be a very informative workshop for parents of younger children!

     

    Jiading Campus                   

    Date: March 9th               

    Time: 9:30am


     



  • Intrinsic Motivation


    Children who are driven by intrinsic motivation have an internal drive propelling them to acquire a new skill.  In this workshop parents will be introduced to scientific evidence that will help them understand what motivates children to mastery of a subject.  We can find more effective ways to make our children interested in tasks they might otherwise find boring.  Join Aileen O’Brien, TMEC Director and West Hongqiao Head of School, for this informative workshop. 


    February 14

    Xuhui Campus

    9:30am




  • Intrinsic Motivation

    Children who are driven by intrinsic motivation have an internal drive propelling them to acquire a new skill. 

    In this workshop parents will be introduced to scientific evidence that will help them understand what motivates children to mastery of a subject. 

    We can find more effective ways to make our children interested in tasks they might otherwise find boring. 

    Join Aileen O’Brien, TMEC Director and West Hongqiao Head of School, for this informative workshop. 

    We are looking forward to see you! 

     

    Add: Jiading Campus

    Time: Feb.16th Thursday 9:30

     



  • Intrinsic Motivation

    Children who are driven by intrinsic motivation have an internal drive propelling them to acquire a new skill.  In this workshop parents will be introduced to scientific evidence that will help them understand what motivates children to mastery of a subject.  We can find more effective ways to make our children interested in tasks they might otherwise find boring.  Join Aileen O’Brien, TMEC Director and West Hongqiao Head of School, for this informative workshop.